Tournament Note

10u, 11u, 12u, and 13u - All fields will have portable mounds. Metal Cleats are not allowed on the portable mounds. Thank you.

Wanted to invite you and your tournament participants to a relaxing night at the Southridge Complex the Friday you are here. We are doing Sunset at Southridge again and will have about 11 food trucks, Latin and salsa band and a snappy camper photo booth along with carousel rides. Every food vendor offers a $7 dinner special that includes a free carousel ride. You and your participants can visit our Sunset at Southridge Facebook page for more info.

Seeding Rules
1. Win/Loss Record
2. Head to Head (if only two teams have the same record-very unlikely. You may be 1-1 and have beaten another 1-1 team, but there will most likely be at least another 1-1 team so we skip head to head)
3. Runs Allowed
4. Run Differentaial
5. Runs Scored
6. Coin Flip

Please make sure you follow our pitching rules.
Pitching Rules (Innings per Tournament):

10's = 6, 11's = 6, 12's = 6, 13's = 7, 14's = 7, 15/16's = 8

*Scorecards must be signed by both team managers to eliminate inning validation
problems. (Managers, please help with this process.)
*One additional inning per pitcher for every game played after four played games.
*No limit on the number of appearances.
*One pitch will be considered an inning pitched (includes warm-ups)


Tri Cities Fathers Day SlugFest

Jun 16 - 17, 2018
Kennewick, WA • Pasco, WA • Richland, WA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at:

Pasco Dawgs (1 - 3)


Saturday, June 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 2:00 PM Lawrence Scott Park - Field 4 Pasco Dawgs
5 10 West Seattle Reds
P5 4:00 PM Lawrence Scott Park - Field 3 Pasco Dawgs
1 13 INW Diamond Dawgs
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B9 2:00 PM Lawrence Scott Park - Field 2 Rock Creek Select 12U
3 2 Pasco Dawgs
B10 4:00 PM Lawrence Scott Park - Field 2 Tri City Thunder
3 14 Pasco Dawgs


# Athlete
0 Myles McKay
2 Cage Sommerville
3 David (DJ) Duran Jr.
11 Moses Gonzalez
16 Donavin Young
20 Blake McClure
22 Brycen Suemori
28 Ethan Mewes
33 Cameron Castillo
34 Marc Romero
35 Demius Palomino