Soccer

8U Boys

ISL L3 Northeast - Fall 2016

Sep 10 - Oct 23, 2016
IA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


New Hampton U8 Boys (1 - 1)
8U Boys

Schedule

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P109 2:30 PM Denver: 8U Field DV08B
11 0 New Hampton U8 Boys
DV08B New Hampton U8 Boys
CoachJodie Heinemann, heinemann408@yahoo.com, 3192157898 CoachJeff Monteith, j_monteith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us, 3194150592
Asst , , Asst , ,
MgrBrian Haase, Denversoccerclub@gmail.com, 3194151973 MgrTara Hackman, tara.nhpark@gmail.com, 6413308204
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P303 1:00 PM New Hampton: TriMark Soccer Complex - TriMark U8A New Hampton U8 Boys
8 4 WS08B
New Hampton U8 Boys WS08B
CoachJeff Monteith, j_monteith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us, 3194150592 CoachPAUL ANHALT, apanhalt@gmail.com, (515) 460-3790
Asst , , AsstRYAN EBERHART, ryan.eberhart35@gmail.com, 3194156952
MgrTara Hackman, tara.nhpark@gmail.com, 6413308204 MgrN/A N/A, apanhalt@gmail.com, N/A
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P310 2:00 PM New Hampton: TriMark Soccer Complex - TriMark U8A New Hampton U8 Boys
North Iowa Peru
New Hampton U8 Boys North Iowa Peru
CoachJeff Monteith, j_monteith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us, 3194150592 CoachGregory Jennings, gjjennings22@gmail.com, 641-231-1501
Asst , , Asst , ,
MgrTara Hackman, tara.nhpark@gmail.com, 6413308204 MgrCody Williams, cody@turningleafcounseling.com, 6414212089
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P233 2:30 PM Denver: 8U Field DV08A
New Hampton U8 Boys
DV08A New Hampton U8 Boys
CoachRene Valverde, Rene.Valverde@gmail.com, 3196010882 CoachJeff Monteith, j_monteith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us, 3194150592
Asst , , Asst , ,
MgrBrian Haase, Denversoccerclub@gmail.com, 3194151973 MgrTara Hackman, tara.nhpark@gmail.com, 6413308204
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P369 2:30 PM West Union Recreation Center - WU #4 WU - Iniesta
New Hampton U8 Boys
WU - Iniesta New Hampton U8 Boys
CoachJulie Frieden, jfrieden@nfv.k12.ia.us, 5634265896 CoachJeff Monteith, j_monteith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us, 3194150592
AsstAngie Weidemann, aweidemann33@hotmail.com, 5634274899 Asst , ,
MgrIgnacio Fuentes, nacfuentes@yahoo.com, 5079959765 MgrTara Hackman, tara.nhpark@gmail.com, 6413308204
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P170 1:00 PM New Hampton: TriMark Soccer Complex - TriMark U8A New Hampton U8 Boys
WS08D
New Hampton U8 Boys WS08D
CoachJeff Monteith, j_monteith@new-hampton.k12.ia.us, 3194150592 CoachERIC LEONG, emyleong2@gmail.com, (319) 483-8590
Asst , , Asst , ,
MgrTara Hackman, tara.nhpark@gmail.com, 6413308204 MgrN/A N/A, emyleong2@gmail.com, N/A