Softball

10U

2023 MUGS Spring League

Apr 17 - May 25, 2023
Midland, TX
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


10 (2 - 9 - 1)
10U

Schedule

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 4 10
4 10 9
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 4 7
10 8 10
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 10
3 10 5
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 6 3
10 2 10
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 6 10
5 12 2
Thursday, May 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 4 4
14 2 10
Monday, May 08, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P38 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 10
2 10 6
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 6 8
14 14 10
Monday, May 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P49 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 4 1
10 2 10
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 6 10
10 8 12
Monday, May 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P62 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 11
11 4 10
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P71 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 4 10
12 10 9