Softball

10U

2023 MUGS Spring League

Apr 17 - May 25, 2023
Midland, TX
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


7 (3 - 9)
10U

Schedule

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 8
5 0 7
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 4 7
10 8 10
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 4 12
9 10 7
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 7
5 15 11
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 7
0 5 1
P30 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 4 9
5 0 7
Tuesday, May 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 7
4 9 5
P44 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 6 3
12 4 7
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P53 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 4 7
9 7 2
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 4 4
15 0 7
Monday, May 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 6 7
2 8 6
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P70 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 6 8
5 0 7