Softball

TBall

2023 MUGS Spring League

Apr 17 - May 25, 2023
Midland, TX
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


9 (0 - 0)
TBall

Schedule

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 9
1
Monday, April 24, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 9
7
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 5
9
Monday, May 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 9
3
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 2
9
Thursday, May 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 9
4
Tuesday, May 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 6
9
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 7:15 PM MUGS - T2 9
8
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 1
9
Monday, May 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 7
9
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P50 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 9
5
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P53 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 3
9