Softball

TBall

2023 MUGS Spring League

Apr 17 - May 25, 2023
Midland, TX
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


2 (0 - 0)
TBall

Schedule

Monday, April 17, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 1
2
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 2
4
Monday, April 24, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 6:00 PM MUGS - T1 6
2
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 2
8
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 2
9
Thursday, May 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 6:00 PM MUGS - T1 2
5
Monday, May 08, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 7
2
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 3
2
Monday, May 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 6:00 PM MUGS - T1 2
1
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P44 6:00 PM MUGS - T2 4
2
Monday, May 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P46 6:00 PM MUGS - T1 2
6
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P51 7:15 PM MUGS - T1 8
2