Softball

14/18U

2023 MUGS Spring League

Apr 17 - May 25, 2023
Midland, TX
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


9 (4 - 8)
14/18U

Schedule

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 10
10 4 9
Monday, May 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 11
6 7 9
Tuesday, May 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 8 9
2 7 1
Tuesday, May 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 9 9
2 10 7
P32 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 5
8 4 9
Monday, May 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 9
10 8 3
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P45 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 9 2
8 3 9
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P52 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 9
3 2 4
Monday, May 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P58 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 7 6
9 0 9
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P63 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 9 9
11 4 8
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P71 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 8 10
7 0 9
P8 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 7 9
5 14 12