Softball

14/18U

2023 MUGS Spring League

Apr 17 - May 25, 2023
Midland, TX
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


8 (5 - 7)
14/18U

Schedule

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 9 8
12 11 7
Monday, April 24, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 8 5
2 10 8
Thursday, April 27, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 8 8
14 10 3
Thursday, May 04, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 2
5 4 8
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 9 6
14 3 8
Monday, May 15, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 7 1
8 4 8
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 8 8
1 14 10
P26 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 7 8
7 0 4
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P50 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 9 12
7 0 8
Monday, May 22, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P59 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 8
7 0 11
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P63 6:30 PM MUGS - Field 9 9
11 4 8
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P70 8:00 PM MUGS - Field 8 8
8 11 7