Baseball

SoNIC 14U

2019 Belvidere Youth Baseball & Softball

Apr 1 - Oct 31, 2019
IL
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


GK-1 (BT Exteriors) (16 - 0)
SoNIC 14U

Schedule

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P13 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
16 0 Tigers (BOA)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P24 7:45 PM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Belvidere Dental Field Tigers (BOA)
1 14 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P14 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
7 0 Athletics (Midland Bank)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P5 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
17 5 GK-2 (Lions Club)
Monday, June 03, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P38 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 Athletics (Midland Bank)
0 15 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P16 6:00 PM Franklin Township Park (KS) - 12/14U Field K (Kirkland)
1 11 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P10 9:00 AM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-2 (Lions Club)
0 11 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
Monday, June 10, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P17 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
15 1 Athletics (Midland Bank)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P35 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 K (Kirkland)
3 9 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P27 5:30 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-2 (Lions Club)
3 20 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P30 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 Tigers (BOA)
1 10 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
Friday, June 21, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P1 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
5 1 GK-2 (Lions Club)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P25 5:30 PM Custom Aluminum Field (GKS) GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
13 2 K (Kirkland)
Friday, June 28, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P40 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
11 1 Tigers (BOA)
Monday, July 15, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
B3 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 [1] GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
19 2 GK-2 (Lions Club)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
B4 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-1 (BT Exteriors)
11 1 Tigers (BOA)