Baseball

SoNIC 12U

2019 Belvidere Youth Baseball & Softball

Apr 1 - Oct 31, 2019
IL
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


GK-2 (BNP Self Storage) (3 - 14)
SoNIC 12U

Schedule

Monday, May 13, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P21 7:45 PM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Belvidere Dental Field GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
13 15 Royals (Dean Foods)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P1 6:00 PM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Belvidere Dental Field GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
21 15 Royals (Dean Foods)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P28 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
9 13 Reds (McDonald's)
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P8 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
16 20 Reds (McDonald's)
Monday, June 03, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P30 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 K (Kirkland)
21 19 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Monday, June 17, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P10 6:00 PM Franklin Township Park (KS) - 12/14U Field K (Kirkland)
16 15 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P25 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-1 (Dr. Caron Optometry)
15 5 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Monday, June 24, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P37 6:00 PM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Belvidere Dental Field Reds (McDonald's)
15 12 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P18 7:45 PM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Belvidere Dental Field Reds (McDonald's)
15 2 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P35 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
6 23 GK-1 (Dr. Caron Optometry)
Friday, June 28, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P20 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
16 15 K (Kirkland)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P31 9:00 AM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Belvidere Dental Field Royals (Dean Foods)
14 13 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
P11 10:30 AM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Belvidere Dental Field Royals (Dean Foods)
21 5 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P5 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 GK-1 (Dr. Caron Optometry)
14 2 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P15 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
2 14 GK-1 (Dr. Caron Optometry)
Monday, July 08, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
B1 6:00 PM Custom Aluminum Field (GKS) [4] K (Kirkland)
17 22 [5] GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
B3 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 [1] GK-1 (Dr. Caron Optometry)
15 3 GK-2 (BNP Self Storage)