Baseball

SoNIC 10U

2019 Belvidere Youth Baseball & Softball

Apr 1 - Oct 31, 2019
IL
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic) (5 - 10)
SoNIC 10U

Schedule

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P28 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 3 Rockies (Walmart)
5 3 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P9 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 Cardinals (Blackhawk Bank)
5 4 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P29 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 Cardinals (Blackhawk Bank)
7 6 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P13 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
2 14 Pirates (Ollmann, Ernest and Martin)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P3 7:45 PM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Window World Field Pirates (Ollmann, Ernest and Martin)
13 1 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P33 11:00 AM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
1 11 Pirates (Ollmann, Ernest and Martin)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P23 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 Pirates (Ollmann, Ernest and Martin)
17 2 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P18 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
3 4 Rockies (Walmart)
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P16 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-1 (Awe Insurance)
4 3 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P26 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
14 10 GK-1 (Awe Insurance)
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P35 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
12 2 Cardinals (Blackhawk Bank)
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P8 9:00 AM Custom Aluminum Field (GKS) Rockies (Walmart)
0 7 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P19 10:30 AM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Window World Field GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
7 5 Cardinals (Blackhawk Bank)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P6 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)
11 10 GK-1 (Awe Insurance)
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
B2 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 [2] GK-1 (Awe Insurance)
15 5 [3] GK-2 (Dr. Curtis Orthodontic)