Baseball

SoNIC 8U

2019 Belvidere Youth Baseball & Softball

Apr 1 - Oct 31, 2019
IL
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


GK2 (Northern Rehab) (3 - 8 - 3)
SoNIC 8U

Schedule

Monday, May 13, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P21 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 GK1 (BTS)
0 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P1 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 Blue Jays (Bellwood Animal Hospital)
0 0 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P38 6:00 PM Franklin Township Park (KS) - 8/10U Field K2 (Kirkland)
0 0 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P8 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 Marlins (Heritage Way Advisors)
6 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
Friday, May 31, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P6 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
3 4 K1 (Kirkland)
Monday, June 03, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P42 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
0 2 GK1 (BTS)
Monday, June 17, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P22 6:00 PM Belvidere Youth Baseball Complex - Byron Bank Field GK2 (Northern Rehab)
2 8 Blue Jays (Bellwood Animal Hospital)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P14 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 Rays (Degner Dental)
5 0 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P29 12:00 AM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
1 14 Marlins (Heritage Way Advisors)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P27 6:00 PM Franklin Township Park (KS) - 8/10U Field K1 (Kirkland)
1 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P35 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
4 7 Rays (Degner Dental)
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
P17 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 GK2 (Northern Rehab)
5 4 K2 (Kirkland)
Monday, July 08, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
B1 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 2 [4] GK1 (BTS)
1 3 [5] GK2 (Northern Rehab)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Game Time Location Away Score Home
B4 6:00 PM Chamberlin Park (GKS) - Field 1 [1] Marlins (Heritage Way Advisors)
4 0 GK2 (Northern Rehab)