Basketball

11-12 Boys

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Summerville - Stewart (12 - 0)
11-12 Boys

Schedule

Friday, January 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
35 27 Trion - Adams
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 3:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Stewart
29 12 Trion - Cooper
Friday, January 19, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Peace
38 46 Summerville - Stewart
Monday, January 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
30 6 Gaylesville - Weaver
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
62 35 Summerville - Bishop
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 7:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
34 30 Gaylesville - Hendon
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 12:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Adams
40 49 Summerville - Stewart
Friday, February 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Cooper
28 34 Summerville - Stewart
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 3:00 PM Gaylesville High School Gaylesville - Hendon
27 38 Summerville - Stewart
Monday, February 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Bishop
35 44 Summerville - Stewart
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
62 39 Trion - Peace
Friday, February 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Gaylesville - Weaver
12 42 Summerville - Stewart