Basketball

11-12 Boys

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Trion - Cooper (5 - 6)
11-12 Boys

Schedule

Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Cooper
34 10 Gaylesville - Weaver
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 3:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Stewart
29 12 Trion - Cooper
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 2:00 PM Gaylesville High School Gaylesville - Hendon
16 32 Trion - Cooper
Monday, January 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Cooper
13 40 Trion - Adams
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 1:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Peace
26 17 Trion - Cooper
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Weaver
3 29 Trion - Cooper
Friday, February 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Cooper
28 34 Summerville - Stewart
Monday, February 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P40 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Cooper
12 33 Trion - Peace
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Bishop
29 30 Trion - Cooper
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Cooper
29 16 Gaylesville - Hendon
Friday, February 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Adams
57 20 Trion - Cooper