Basketball

11-12 Boys

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Trion - Peace (7 - 5)
11-12 Boys

Schedule

Saturday, January 06, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 2:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Weaver
3 13 Trion - Peace
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 7:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Peace
36 27 Summerville - Bishop
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 4:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Adams
30 17 Trion - Peace
Friday, January 19, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Peace
38 46 Summerville - Stewart
Monday, January 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Hendon
19 33 Trion - Peace
Friday, January 26, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 7:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Peace
36 5 Gaylesville - Weaver
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 1:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Peace
26 17 Trion - Cooper
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 7:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Bishop
35 33 Trion - Peace
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 11:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Peace
26 42 Trion - Adams
Monday, February 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P40 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Cooper
12 33 Trion - Peace
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
62 39 Trion - Peace
Friday, February 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P38 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Peace
7 0 Gaylesville - Hendon
Forfeit