Basketball

11-12 Boys

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Summerville - Bishop (5 - 6)
11-12 Boys

Schedule

Friday, January 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Bishop
22 19 Gaylesville - Hendon
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 7:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Peace
36 27 Summerville - Bishop
Friday, January 12, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Bishop
35 4 Gaylesville - Weaver
Friday, January 19, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Adams
52 20 Summerville - Bishop
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
62 35 Summerville - Bishop
Friday, January 26, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Gaylesville - Hendon
33 37 Summerville - Bishop
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 7:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Bishop
35 33 Trion - Peace
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 2:00 PM Gaylesville High School Gaylesville - Weaver
14 45 Summerville - Bishop
Monday, February 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Bishop
35 44 Summerville - Stewart
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Bishop
29 30 Trion - Cooper
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 7:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Bishop
18 50 Trion - Adams