Basketball

11-12 Boys

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Gaylesville - Weaver (0 - 12)
11-12 Boys

Schedule

Saturday, January 06, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 2:00 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Weaver
3 13 Trion - Peace
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Cooper
34 10 Gaylesville - Weaver
Friday, January 12, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Bishop
35 4 Gaylesville - Weaver
Monday, January 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 6:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Stewart
30 6 Gaylesville - Weaver
Friday, January 26, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 7:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Peace
36 5 Gaylesville - Weaver
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 1:00 PM Gaylesville High School Gaylesville - Weaver
14 37 Gaylesville - Hendon
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Weaver
3 29 Trion - Cooper
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 2:00 PM Gaylesville High School Gaylesville - Weaver
14 45 Summerville - Bishop
Monday, February 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Weaver
12 60 Trion - Adams
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 6:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Adams
41 10 Gaylesville - Weaver
Friday, February 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Gaylesville - Weaver
12 42 Summerville - Stewart
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 10:00 AM Gaylesville High School Gaylesville - Hendon
25 22 Gaylesville - Weaver