Basketball

7-8 Girls

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Trion - Bagley (11 - 1)
7-8 Girls

Schedule

Thursday, January 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
17 3 Trion - St. Clair
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 10:00 AM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Rutledge
12 25 Trion - Bagley
Monday, January 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Reynolds
6 40 Trion - Bagley
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 11:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
27 19 Summerville - Pledger
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - St. Clair
7 12 Trion - Bagley
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 10:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
12 8 Summerville - Rutledge
Monday, January 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
29 3 Gaylesville - Reynolds
Monday, January 29, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Rutledge
14 10 Trion - Bagley
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Pledger
6 24 Trion - Bagley
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Gaylesville - Reynolds
0 19 Trion - Bagley
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 10:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
8 6 Trion - St. Clair
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Bagley
14 10 Summerville - Pledger