Basketball

7-8 Girls

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Trion - St. Clair (7 - 5)
7-8 Girls

Schedule

Thursday, January 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
17 3 Trion - St. Clair
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 10:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - St. Clair
29 4 Gaylesville - Reynolds
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Pledger
11 17 Trion - St. Clair
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 10:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - St. Clair
9 18 Summerville - Rutledge
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - St. Clair
7 12 Trion - Bagley
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 10:00 AM Gaylesville High School Gaylesville - Reynolds
8 11 Trion - St. Clair
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Rutledge
12 17 Trion - St. Clair
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 10:00 AM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - St. Clair
14 7 Summerville - Pledger
Monday, January 29, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - St. Clair
10 0 Gaylesville - Reynolds
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 10:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
8 6 Trion - St. Clair
Monday, February 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Pledger
11 17 Trion - St. Clair
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Trion - St. Clair
6 12 Summerville - Rutledge