Basketball

7-8 Girls

Chattooga County League Basketball

Jan 4 - Feb 10, 2018
AL • GA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Summerville - Pledger (3 - 9)
7-8 Girls

Schedule

Thursday, January 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 5:30 PM Dewey Hoskins Gym (N. SVille) Summerville - Pledger
39 5 Gaylesville - Reynolds
Monday, January 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 5:30 PM Dewey Hoskins Gym (N. SVille) Summerville - Pledger
0 14 Summerville - Rutledge
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Pledger
11 17 Trion - St. Clair
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 11:00 AM Trion Recreation Department Trion - Bagley
27 19 Summerville - Pledger
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 5:30 PM Dewey Hoskins Gym (N. SVille) Gaylesville - Reynolds
2 4 Summerville - Pledger
Monday, January 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 5:30 PM Dewey Hoskins Gym (N. SVille) Summerville - Rutledge
20 12 Summerville - Pledger
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 10:00 AM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - St. Clair
14 7 Summerville - Pledger
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Pledger
6 24 Trion - Bagley
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Summerville - Pledger
7 27 Summerville - Rutledge
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 10:00 AM Gaylesville High School Summerville - Pledger
10 0 Gaylesville - Reynolds
Monday, February 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 5:30 PM Trion Recreation Department Summerville - Pledger
11 17 Trion - St. Clair
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 5:30 PM Summerville Recreation Center Trion - Bagley
14 10 Summerville - Pledger