Baseball

3U/4U TB (CO-ED)

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


CUBS (5 - 7)
3U/4U TB (CO-ED)

Schedule

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Rugrats
15 4 CUBS
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:00 PM Bouse - F7 CUBS
8 9 Showtime
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 Warriors
11 12 CUBS
Monday, April 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 SHOCK
16 0 CUBS
Friday, April 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 6:00 PM Bouse - F5 CUBS
3 19 Lil' Crushers
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 Jones - Johnson
8 14 CUBS
Monday, May 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 CUBS
10 2 4nadoes
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P51 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 Jones - Johnson*
14 13 CUBS*
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 CUBS
9 7 Avengers
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 Lookouts
18 14 CUBS
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 CUBS*
17 18 Oklahoma Select*
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P44 6:00 PM Bouse - F4 CUBS
6 12 Oklahoma Select
Monday, June 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 Lil' Crushers
6 17 CUBS
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B7 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 CUBS
15 16 Jones - Johnson

Roster

# Athlete
4 Everic Reust
8 Kannen Drew
8 Kannen Drew
10 Audrey Robb
11 Mattie Sandlin
12 Adley Null
17 Alice Shires
19 Ridley Snodgrass
22 Cutter Drew
33 Kynna Martin
68 Justin Landreth
72 Addison Macon