Baseball

3U/4U TB (CO-ED)

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Lil' Crushers (8 - 2)
3U/4U TB (CO-ED)

Schedule

Monday, April 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 Lil' Crushers
19 3 4nadoes
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 6:00 PM Bouse - F8 Warriors
3 18 Lil' Crushers
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Lil' Crushers
21 9 Jones - Johnson
Friday, April 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 6:00 PM Bouse - F5 CUBS
3 19 Lil' Crushers
Monday, April 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 6:00 PM Bouse - F4 Lil' Crushers
14 7 Avengers
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 Lookouts
14 13 Lil' Crushers
Monday, May 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 6:00 PM Bouse - F4 Lil' Crushers
14 7 Oklahoma Select
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P46 7:00 PM Bouse - F2 Warriors*
8 16 Lil' Crushers*
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 6:00 PM Bouse - F4 Rugrats
8 21 Lil' Crushers
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P55 6:00 PM Bouse - F4 Rugrats*
4 19 Lil' Crushers*
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 Lil' Crushers
17 5 Showtime
Monday, June 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 Lil' Crushers
6 17 CUBS

Roster

# Athlete
0 Addison Isaacs
1 Derek Kelly
2 Maximus Swearingen
4 Easton Isaacs
7 Talan Hagan
10 Jack Brown
12 Isaac Brauer
13 Trenton Marcus
15 Tytan Baker
25 Dash Dickerson
43 Kash McCullar
99 Alexie Cagle