Baseball

12U

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Branditos Purple 12U (15 - 1)
12U

Schedule

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 BAD BOYS*
8 3 Branditos Purple 12U*
P4 7:30 PM Bouse - F3 Branditos Purple 12U*
19 2 Luther Lions*
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Branditos Purple 12U
10 1 OK GENERALS
P11 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 Branditos Purple 12U
15 1 Panthers
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 Branditos Purple 12U
12 2 Luther Lions
Friday, April 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:00 PM Bouse - F4 OK GENERALS*
2 11 Branditos Purple 12U*
P6 7:30 PM Bouse - F2 Panthers*
1 9 Branditos Purple 12U*
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 BAD BOYS
1 8 Branditos Purple 12U
P19 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 OK GENERALS
4 8 Branditos Purple 12U
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Panthers
1 16 Branditos Purple 12U
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Luther Lions
7 8 Branditos Purple 12U
P27 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 Branditos Purple 12U
13 0 BAD BOYS
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Branditos Purple 12U
13 1 OK GENERALS
P31 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 Branditos Purple 12U
15 0 Panthers
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 BAD BOYS
1 13 Branditos Purple 12U
P39 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 OK GENERALS
2 14 Branditos Purple 12U
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Panthers
0 7 Branditos Purple 12U
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 7:30 PM Bouse - F6 Branditos Purple 12U
5 6 Luther Lions
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P46 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Luther Lions
0 15 Branditos Purple 12U
P47 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 Branditos Purple 12U
19 1 BAD BOYS