Baseball

12U

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


OK GENERALS (2 - 15)
12U

Schedule

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Luther Lions*
13 1 OK GENERALS*
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Branditos Purple 12U
10 1 OK GENERALS
P12 7:30 PM Bouse - F3 OK GENERALS
6 7 BAD BOYS
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Panthers
10 7 OK GENERALS
Friday, April 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:00 PM Bouse - F4 OK GENERALS*
2 11 Branditos Purple 12U*
P5 7:30 PM Bouse - F4 OK GENERALS*
2 11 BAD BOYS*
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Luther Lions
9 1 OK GENERALS
P19 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 OK GENERALS
4 8 Branditos Purple 12U
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 BAD BOYS
13 0 OK GENERALS
P24 7:30 PM Bouse - F3 OK GENERALS
10 11 Panthers
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 7:30 PM Bouse - F3 OK GENERALS
5 2 Luther Lions
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Branditos Purple 12U
13 1 OK GENERALS
P32 7:30 PM Bouse - F3 OK GENERALS
0 12 BAD BOYS
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P38 6:00 PM Bouse - F3 Luther Lions
4 2 OK GENERALS
P39 7:30 PM Bouse - F1 OK GENERALS
2 14 Branditos Purple 12U
Friday, May 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 8:00 PM Bouse - F1 Panthers
0 8 OK GENERALS
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 6:00 PM Bouse - F1 BAD BOYS
9 2 OK GENERALS
P44 7:30 PM Bouse - F3 OK GENERALS
7 8 Panthers
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 7:30 PM Bouse - F3 OK GENERALS
1 11 Luther Lions
Monday, June 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 BAD BOYS
9 1 OK GENERALS

Roster

# Athlete
1 Mason Milburn
7 Konner Thompson
10 Giovanni Buffo
11 Charlotte Spires
15 Andrew Scott
18 Stroud Tucker
28 Patrick Gasper
48 Cashyn Jeffries
56 Maddox Pickens
77 Samuel Jennings
99 JD Oliver