Baseball

8UCP

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Okc Blast (15 - 4)
8UCP

Schedule

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P73 7:00 PM Bouse - F2 Okc Blast*
16 8 Harrah Slammers*
P78 8:00 PM Bouse - F2 Okc Blast*
4 14 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws*
Monday, April 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:00 PM Bouse - F3 Redskins
8 12 Okc Blast
P24 8:00 PM Bouse - F3 Okc Blast
1 14 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 Jones - Williams
13 7 Okc Blast
P80 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 Okc Blast*
18 12 Jones - Williams*
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 8:00 PM Bouse - F2 Okc Blast
11 0 Jackets
Monday, April 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 7:00 PM Bouse - F3 Cyclones
0 13 Okc Blast
P34 8:00 PM Bouse - F3 Harrah Slammers
11 13 Okc Blast
Monday, April 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P43 7:00 PM Bouse - F4 Okc Blast
14 11 Crushers
P46 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Jones - Jeffries
4 18 Okc Blast
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P52 7:00 PM Bouse - F4 Okc Blast
16 1 Jones - Williams
P53 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Okc Blast
12 1 Redskins
Monday, May 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 7:00 PM Bouse - F2 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
8 7 Okc Blast
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P68 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Jackets
0 7 Okc Blast
P70 8:00 PM Bouse - F3 Okc Blast
6 5 Harrah Slammers
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 7:00 PM Bouse - F3 Okc Blast
21 2 Cyclones
P7 8:00 PM Bouse - F3 Crushers
10 11 Okc Blast
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 6:00 PM Bouse - F2 Okc Blast
10 3 Jones - Jeffries
Monday, June 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Okc Blast
11 5 Jackets
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B6 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 Okc Blast
11 10 Harrah Slammers
B7 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
8 6 Okc Blast