Baseball

8UCP

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Redskins (5 - 11)
8UCP

Schedule

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 7:00 PM Bouse - F3 Jones - Jeffries*
11 3 Redskins*
P74 8:00 PM Bouse - F3 Redskins*
5 10 Cyclones*
Monday, April 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:00 PM Bouse - F3 Redskins
8 12 Okc Blast
P21 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Cyclones
4 12 Redskins
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P81 7:00 PM Bouse - F5 Redskins*
8 12 Jones - Jeffries*
P84 8:00 PM Bouse - F5 Redskins*
12 12 Jones - Jeffries*
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Redskins
3 16 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
Monday, April 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 7:00 PM Bouse - F4 Jones - Jeffries
11 13 Redskins
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Crushers
18 3 Redskins
Monday, April 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Redskins
4 0 Jackets
P45 8:00 PM Bouse - F2 Jones - Williams
16 1 Redskins
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P49 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Redskins
4 7 Harrah Slammers
P53 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Okc Blast
12 1 Redskins
Monday, May 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 7:00 PM Bouse - F4 Redskins
13 5 Cyclones
P61 8:00 PM Bouse - F2 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
18 0 Redskins
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Redskins
4 12 Crushers
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Redskins
15 5 Jones - Jeffries
P5 8:00 PM Bouse - F1 Jackets
12 4 Redskins
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Redskins
7 8 Jones - Williams
P13 8:00 PM Bouse - F1 Harrah Slammers
18 7 Redskins

Roster

# Athlete
0 Fred Wasserleben
5 William Mahtapene
6 Boedy Campbell
7 Jakeb Bellows
8 Collin Murphy
9 Jaxson Morgan
10 Gatlin Colwell
11 Marko Slaughter
13 Boston Stripling
15 Lane Keller
17 Kylan Wright
20 Cooper Jones
21 Kenan Lay
27 dax herring