Baseball

8UCP

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Crushers (12 - 7)
8UCP

Schedule

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P47 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Crushers
12 7 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
P72 8:00 PM Bouse - F1 Jones - Jeffries
3 20 Crushers
Monday, April 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Jackets
1 18 Crushers
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Crushers
5 7 Harrah Slammers
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 7:00 PM Bouse - F3 Cyclones
3 20 Crushers
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 7:00 PM Bouse - F4 Crushers
15 3 Jones - Jeffries
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 7:00 PM Bouse - F4 Crushers
16 3 Cyclones
P29 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Crushers
18 3 Redskins
Monday, April 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P43 7:00 PM Bouse - F4 Okc Blast
14 11 Crushers
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P55 8:00 PM Bouse - F2 Crushers
10 1 Jackets
Monday, May 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P58 7:00 PM Bouse - F1 Harrah Slammers
12 4 Crushers
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P38 8:00 PM Bouse - F2 Crushers
12 3 Jones - Williams
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 8:00 PM Bouse - F4 Redskins
4 12 Crushers
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:00 PM Bouse - F2 Jones - Williams
4 12 Crushers
P7 8:00 PM Bouse - F3 Crushers
10 11 Okc Blast
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 8:00 PM Bouse - F2 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
9 0 Crushers
Monday, June 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 7:00 PM Bouse - F3 Crushers
6 2 Jones - Williams
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 6:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma P170 Outlaws
7 4 Crushers
B8 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Crushers
5 6 Harrah Slammers

Roster

# Athlete
Mac Baker
Cash Fritz
Adyen Burns
1 Brody Spires
4 Daxton Isaacs
5 Asa Holmes
12 Bryce Taron
15 Trenton Arnold
15 Trenton Arnold
17 Beau McFarland
20 Brady Wahpepah
22 Ryan Loudermilk
42 Josiah Johnston
99 Kale Beverly