Baseball

7UCP

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Jones - Hudson (0 - 9 - 1)
7UCP

Schedule

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Thunder
18 1 Jones - Hudson
Monday, April 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 Jones - Hudson
1 1 Cyclones - Scott
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 7:00 PM Bouse - F5 Jones - Hudson
1 3 Chaos
Monday, April 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:00 PM Bouse - F5 Choctaw Reds
4 1 Jones - Hudson
Friday, April 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 Jones - Hudson
2 15 9U Harrah Panthers
Monday, April 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 8:00 PM Bouse - F5 OK Chaos - Mehen
19 0 Jones - Hudson
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Jones - Hudson
0 21 Okies
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Oklahoma Blue Jays
20 0 Jones - Hudson
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 7:00 PM Bouse - F6 Jones - Hudson
1 15 Oklahoma Select
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P87 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 9U Harrah Panthers*
14 0 Jones - Hudson*
Monday, June 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Select
15 0 Jones - Hudson

Roster

# Athlete
Parker Brakefield
Jaxton Glover
Ryder Hudson
Devin Beplate
Zachary Gumm
John Hicks
Trae McEwen
Jarrison Moore
Travis Neal
Josiah Crittenden
William Triplett