Baseball

7UCP

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Okies (9 - 0 - 1)
7UCP

Schedule

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:00 PM Bouse - F6 Okies
16 0 Chaos
P59 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 Okies*
18 3 Thunder*
Monday, April 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 9U Harrah Panthers
1 21 Okies
P55 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 Chaos*
0 14 Okies*
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Oklahoma Select
10 20 Okies
P52 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 OK Chaos - Mehen*
9 12 Okies*
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 7:00 PM Bouse - F2 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
6 14 Okies*
Monday, April 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Okies
16 4 Oklahoma Blue Jays
P58 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 Okies*
15 0 Oklahoma Select*
Friday, April 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 OK Chaos - Mehen
10 10 Okies
Monday, April 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Okies
21 1 Thunder
P70 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 Chaos*
2 17 Okies*
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Jones - Hudson
0 21 Okies
P67 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 OK Chaos - Mehen*
5 16 Okies*
Monday, May 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P80 7:00 PM Bouse - F5 Okies*
21 1 9U Harrah Panthers*
P63 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
0 17 Okies*
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P73 7:00 PM Bouse - F5 Okies*
18 2 Oklahoma Select*
P38 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 Okies
21 0 Cyclones - Scott
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P74 7:00 PM Bouse - F5 Okies*
17 6 Thunder*
P44 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 Choctaw Reds
0 20 Okies
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P88 7:00 PM Bouse - F5 OK Chaos - Mehen
7 10 Okies
P86 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Okies*
15 2 Oklahoma Blue Jays*