Baseball

7UCP

BCM Sports Spring Baseball League - 2018

Mar 19 - Jun 24, 2018
Choctaw, OK
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Oklahoma Blue Jays (7 - 5)
7UCP

Schedule

Monday, April 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:00 PM Bouse - F6 Chaos
0 15 Oklahoma Blue Jays
P46 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
6 7 OK Chaos - Mehen*
Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma Blue Jays
7 12 OK Chaos - Mehen
P49 8:00 PM Bouse - F8 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
12 16 Oklahoma Select*
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 7:00 PM Bouse - F2 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
6 14 Okies*
Monday, April 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Okies
16 4 Oklahoma Blue Jays
P50 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
14 3 Thunder*
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 6:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma Blue Jays
19 0 Choctaw Reds
Monday, April 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P47 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
13 5 Chaos*
P21 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 9U Harrah Panthers
0 16 Oklahoma Blue Jays
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma Blue Jays
6 15 Oklahoma Select
P64 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
0 9 Oklahoma Select*
Monday, May 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 7:00 PM Bouse - F6 Thunder
14 11 Oklahoma Blue Jays
P63 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
0 17 Okies*
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 7:00 PM Bouse - F8 Oklahoma Blue Jays
20 0 Jones - Hudson
P61 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
5 21 OK Chaos - Mehen*
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P43 7:00 PM Bouse - F7 Cyclones - Scott
1 12 Oklahoma Blue Jays
P62 8:00 PM Bouse - F7 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
14 2 Chaos*
Friday, June 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 7:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
11 10 Thunder*
P86 8:00 PM Bouse - F6 Okies*
15 2 Oklahoma Blue Jays*
Monday, June 11, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 8:00 PM Bouse - F5 Oklahoma Blue Jays
14 0 Cyclones - Scott
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 6:00 PM Bouse - F6 Oklahoma Select
11 3 Oklahoma Blue Jays
B7 7:00 PM Bouse - F6 Choctaw Reds
7 17 Oklahoma Blue Jays