Basketball

Boys 11u B

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Broncos Blue (4 - 7)
Boys 11u B

Schedule

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Soldiers Silver
34 31 Broncos Blue
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 1on1 Black
21 28 Broncos Blue
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Broncos Blue
14 21 Panthers
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Broncos Blue
24 30 1on1 Black
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Broncos Blue
50 28 Nighthawks
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Broncos Blue
24 40 Panthers
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Nighthawks
27 33 Broncos Blue
P5 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Broncos Blue
13 35 San Diego Soldiers Silver
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Broncos Blue
16 27 San Diego Soldiers Silver
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 [1] 1on1 Black
41 42 [4] Broncos Blue
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Broncos Blue
27 30 Panthers

Roster

# Athlete
3 lucas coback
5 olin campbell
11 hayden harris
14 hudson young
22 luca doolittle
24 trey laGoy
30 Brady savage