Basketball

Boys 14u C

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Chula Vista Hawks Black (9 - 2)
Boys 14u C

Schedule

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 San Diego PBC Grey
24 46 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Chula Vista Hawks Black
45 35 Sharks Elite-West -Andrew 2022
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Chula Vista Hawks Black
44 27 Del Mar Powerhouse
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Chula Vista Hawks Black
55 46 San Diego Sol Red
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Chula Vista Hawks Black
65 38 PBF8
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 San Diego Knights Black
58 44 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Chula Vista Hawks Black
55 37 PB StreetBallers
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Chula Vista Hawks Black
49 32 Falcons Elite Cardinal
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 [2] Chula Vista Hawks Black
55 20 [3] San Diego Knights Red
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 San Diego Soldiers Black
0 15 Chula Vista Hawks Black
B7 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Chula Vista Hawks Black
39 46 San Diego Sol Red

Roster

# Athlete
2 Erick Amador
3 Nathan Caguioa
7 Sebastian Coloso
8 Kris Balladares
15 Max Aguirre
24 JayZ Serentas
25 Yurel Sanchez
27 Brian Torrijos
32 Jayden Livesay