Basketball

Boys 14u C

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


San Diego Knights Black (8 - 2)
Boys 14u C

Schedule

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Falcons Elite Cardinal
30 71 San Diego Knights Black
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Del Mar Powerhouse
39 44 San Diego Knights Black
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 10:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 San Diego Knights Black
36 25 Sharks Elite-West -Andrew 2022
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 San Diego Knights Black
58 44 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Knights Black
38 17 PB StreetBallers
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Bronco White
34 46 San Diego Knights Black
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Knights Black
55 16 San Diego PBC Grey
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 San Diego Knights Black
32 42 San Diego Sol Red
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 [1] San Diego Knights Black
47 29 [4] Bulldogs 8th White (NIT Spring 2018)
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B6 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 San Diego Knights Black
22 34 San Diego Sol Red

Roster

# Athlete
2 Isaiah Velasco
4 Tyler Hatfield
15 Michael Ladrillono
17 Rafel Pamintuan
18 Mikiaha Churchill
23 Carmelo Arcenal
24 Joshua Albertson
32 Ian Escudero
34 Nick Huerta
35 Logan Walker