Basketball

Boys 12u B

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Wolves (11 - 0)
Boys 12u B

Schedule

Saturday, October 07, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 8:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Wolves
33 4 San Diego PBC White
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Lightning
20 42 Wolves
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Wolves
46 22 Coastal Falcons
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 10:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Sol
37 57 Wolves
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Bulldogs 6th Black
32 52 Wolves
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P40 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Wolves
51 40 SD Republic
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Wolves
48 27 San Diego Sol
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Broncos Blue
23 41 Wolves
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 [1] Wolves
55 28 [8] San Diego Sol
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Wolves
49 34 SD Republic
B7 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Wolves
45 38 Coastal Falcons

Roster

# Athlete
1 Diego Ortiz
1 Zealand Batis
3 Chase Cayetano
5 Reef Borja
8 Anthony Pham
10 Shawne Owens
14 James Wei
21 John Panganiban
25 Savannah Hall
33 Jacob Nyberg