Basketball

Girls 7th

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


San Diego Soldiers 2023 (8 - 2)
Girls 7th

Schedule

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 San Diego Soldiers 2023
31 13 Bulldogs Red
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Nighthawks
10 29 San Diego Soldiers 2023
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Scripps
20 17 San Diego Soldiers 2023
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 SD Sol Girls 6/7
9 35 San Diego Soldiers 2023
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 8:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 San Diego Soldiers 2023
36 26 Sabers
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Coastal Elite
7 47 San Diego Soldiers 2023
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 San Diego Soldiers 2023
43 14 Broncos Blue
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Soldiers 2023
43 28 Panthers
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Sabers
20 23 [1] San Diego Soldiers 2023
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 8:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 San Diego Soldiers 2023
24 28 Panthers

Roster

# Athlete
Bailey Veligitonn
9 Alexis Villa
12 Madison Huhn
16 Brooklyn Kelly
17 Kylie Beck
19 Nevaeh Mageo
45 Solange Dzeketey
47 Grace Lee
49 Kira Larner
49 TyraSoleil Ringdahl