Basketball

Boys 10u C

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


California Bearcats White (8 - 2)
Boys 10u C

Schedule

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 California Bearcats White
37 13 Nighthawks
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 San Diego PBC
26 31 California Bearcats White
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 KAO
0 15 California Bearcats White
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 SD Dynasty
27 30 California Bearcats White
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 South Bay Bulls
14 43 California Bearcats White
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 10:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 California Bearcats White
22 6 SD Sol Red
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Chula Vista Hawks
20 16 California Bearcats White
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 California Bearcats White
30 3 San Diego Sol White
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 10:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 SD Dynasty
21 24 [2] California Bearcats White
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Chula Vista Hawks
36 26 California Bearcats White

Roster

# Athlete
1 Brady Berlucchi
5 Lincoln Mundis
6 Zayden Anita
8 Dylan Sorem
10 Brody Sessa
11 Gavin Waz
14 Breylon Jones
25 Max McCall
34 Landon Dorcey
44 Ishank Kadadi