Basketball

Boys 13u C

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Chula Vista Hawks Black (10 - 1)
Boys 13u C

Schedule

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Chula Vista Hawks Black
45 22 All Net
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Sharks Elite West
23 22 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P59 10:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Chula Vista Hawks Black
46 27 SDF ALL STARS 7th Blue winter 17
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Sharks Elite West
14 38 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P38 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 SDF All Stars Red
13 62 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Bulldogs White
28 51 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P67 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 San Diego PBC 7th Grey
5 50 Chula Vista Hawks Black
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Chula Vista Hawks Black
47 35 San Diego Sol 7th local
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 [7] Chula Vista Hawks Red
21 28 [2] Chula Vista Hawks Black
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B6 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 SDF ALL STARS 7th Blue winter 17
31 45 Chula Vista Hawks Black
B7 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 PBF7
38 39 Chula Vista Hawks Black

Roster

# Athlete
2 Jared Pamintuan
6 Max Caguioa
13 Miggy Tolentino
13 Shea Rueda
16 Kyle Potente
21 Tyler McHenry
23 Angel Rodriguez
24 Andrew Ikponmwosa