Basketball

Boys 13u C

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


PBF7 (10 - 1)
Boys 13u C

Schedule

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Coronado Breakers
18 34 PBF7
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P52 8:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 San Diego Sol 7th local
29 35 PBF7
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 California Bearcats Gold
11 21 PBF7
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 8:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Sharks Elite West
17 34 PBF7
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 PBF7
32 27 Chula Vista Hawks Blue
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 7:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Falcons Elite Gold
38 39 PBF7
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P61 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 PBF7
49 9 SDF All Stars Red
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 PBF7
37 32 Broncos Blue
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 [1] PBF7
42 22 [8] California Bearcats Gold
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 PBF7
35 20 Broncos Blue
B7 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 PBF7
38 39 Chula Vista Hawks Black

Roster

# Athlete
03 Wes Olmert
10 Matt Princen
12 Aiden Kleinman
13 Austin Bale
15 Walter Birnbaum
21 HaTan Nguyen
22 Kiefer Black
23 Ryland Jessee
25 Casey Ryan
32 Aidan Kaplan
33 Justin Scully
35 Kaden Ward
40 Binks Deathridge
42 Colin Levinson
55 Richard Yoon