Soccer

19U Girls

ISL Level 3 Central - Fall 2017

Sep 9 - Nov 5, 2017
IA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Northwest H19S (3 - 2 - 1)
19U Girls

Schedule

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2799 1:00 PM Adel: Island Park - ADMSC #1 Adel Z17R
Northwest H19S
Adel Z17R Northwest H19S
CoachMELISSA BARTON, brtdv5@aol.com, 515-321-0423 CoachMark Hollister, hollister9610@msn.com, 515-321-5548
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1352 5:00 PM Soccer South - Soccer South L Northwest H19S
4 1 Johnston J19T
Northwest H19S Johnston J19T
CoachMark Hollister, hollister9610@msn.com, 515-321-5548 CoachJohn Polak, j.m.polak@embarqmail.com, 5156810632
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1523 1:00 PM WCV Rec Athletic Complex - Stuart 11v11 West Central Valley ST19T
0 9 Northwest H19S
West Central Valley ST19T Northwest H19S
CoachNathan Speichinger, SPEICHINGERN@WDMCS.ORG, 5157296613 CoachMark Hollister, hollister9610@msn.com, 515-321-5548
AsstNeal Crawford, ncrawford22@msn.com, 5159716362 Asst , ,
MgrSymantha Crawford, ncrawford22@msn.com, 5159716398 Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2674 5:00 PM Soccer South - Soccer South L Northwest H19S
2 2 DCG G17R
Northwest H19S DCG G17R
CoachMark Hollister, hollister9610@msn.com, 515-321-5548 CoachHud Smith, smithsj71@hotmail.com, 515-238-4006
Asst , , AsstMichael Nickolaus, janickolaus@gmail.com, 515-419-1061
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2807 1:00 PM Soccer South - Soccer South L Northwest H19S
2 5 North Polk P19R
Northwest H19S North Polk P19R
CoachMark Hollister, hollister9610@msn.com, 515-321-5548 CoachSam Hill, hillsam555@gmail.com, 515-240-6000
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , MgrKirk Haaland, kirk.haaland@gmail.com, 5152103413
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1993 3:00 PM Bondurant: Farrar Middle School Bondurant B19T
2 0 Northwest H19S
Bondurant B19T Northwest H19S
CoachLance Beresford, yellowhouse235@gmail.com, 515-971-9741 CoachMark Hollister, hollister9610@msn.com, 515-321-5548
AsstEric Schuling, eschuling@deezee.com, 515-491-1916 Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2801 1:00 PM Northwest: James W Cownie Soccer Park - Cownie #12 Northwest H19S
4 2 Ballard BS19T
Northwest H19S Ballard BS19T
CoachMark Hollister, hollister9610@msn.com, 515-321-5548 CoachHolly Watters, holly.syndicate.fsg@gmail.com,
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , MgrChristin Catron, cccatron75@gmail.com, 5152389464