Soccer

10U Girls

ISL Level 3 Central - Fall 2017

Sep 9 - Nov 5, 2017
IA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Pleasant Hill PH10X (3 - 2)
10U Girls

Schedule

Saturday, September 09, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1047 9:00 AM Newton: Agnes Patterson Memorial Park - Newton U10 Field Newton T10V
0 3 Pleasant Hill PH10X
Newton T10V Pleasant Hill PH10X
CoachWilliam Coady, wlcoady2008@yahoo.com, 515-313-5576 CoachSergio Rincon, sergrincon@aol.com, 515-321-4099
AsstMandy Klein, cmklein@iowatelecom.net, 641-521-8135 Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2354 9:00 AM Pleasant Hill: Doanes Park Pleasant Hill PH10X
1 4 Pella K10V
Pleasant Hill PH10X Pella K10V
CoachSergio Rincon, sergrincon@aol.com, 515-321-4099 CoachTraci Leathers, LeathersTJ@pella.com, 641-780-0367
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , MgrLinda Kirkland, registrar@pellasoccerclub.com, 641-780-1670
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2710 10:15 AM Indianola Middle School - Indianola #5 Indianola Y10R
1 3 Pleasant Hill PH10X
Indianola Y10R Pleasant Hill PH10X
CoachJosh Weitzel, weitzel_j@yahoo.com, 515-971-1515 CoachSergio Rincon, sergrincon@aol.com, 515-321-4099
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2361 11:30 AM J-Hawk: Walker Johnston Park - Upper Field 10U J-Hawk JH10B
3 7 Pleasant Hill PH10X
J-Hawk JH10B Pleasant Hill PH10X
CoachBrian Gawronski, gawtcb@gmail.com, 515-778-7477 CoachSergio Rincon, sergrincon@aol.com, 515-321-4099
AsstBill Hunnicutt, whunnicutt@gmail.com, Asst , ,
MgrRandy Teed, rjteed@gmail.com, 515-954-8748 Mgr , ,
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2364 10:15 AM Pleasant Hill: Doanes Park Pleasant Hill PH10X
Bondurant B10T
Pleasant Hill PH10X Bondurant B10T
CoachSergio Rincon, sergrincon@aol.com, 515-321-4099 CoachPatrick Meyer, patrick51meyer@gmail.com, 515-729-7360
Asst , , AsstKaylene Quick, kaquick22@gmail.com, 515-865-0806
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2352 10:15 AM Pleasant Hill: Doanes Park Pleasant Hill PH10X
North Polk P10R
Pleasant Hill PH10X North Polk P10R
CoachSergio Rincon, sergrincon@aol.com, 515-321-4099 CoachLee Bird, bird@northpolk.org, 515-321-3521
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , MgrKirk Haaland, kirk.haaland@gmail.com, 5152103413
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2612 9:00 AM Pleasant Hill: Doanes Park Pleasant Hill PH10X
1 4 Adel Z10S
Pleasant Hill PH10X Adel Z10S
CoachSergio Rincon, sergrincon@aol.com, 515-321-4099 CoachTOBY WELCH, Toby.Welch@co.dallas.ia.us, 515-306-3153
Asst , , AsstLANNIE MONTAG, montaglannie@yahoo.com, 515-777-5727
Mgr , , Mgr , ,