Soccer

12U Boys

ISL Level 3 Central - Fall 2017

Sep 9 - Nov 5, 2017
IA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Dowling D12A (6 - 1)
12U Boys

Schedule

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2405 1:00 PM DMACC Sports Complex - Boone #1A Boone BO12B
5 2 Dowling D12A
Boone BO12B Dowling D12A
CoachChris LeFleur, chrisnlefleur21@hotmail.com, 515-490-0382 CoachTom George, t.oromo@yahoo.com, 5158677705
AsstNate Nerem, neremn@gmail.com, 515-314-3099 Asst , ,
MgrJoel Williams, jwilliams@wilcoxlaw.com, 515-370-5363 Mgr , ,
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2395 3:00 PM Dowling Catholic HS Dowling D12A
5 1 Nevada N12A
Dowling D12A Nevada N12A
CoachTom George, t.oromo@yahoo.com, 5158677705 CoachAdam Egeland, adam.egeland@banksbt.cm, 5155200798
Asst , , AsstSandy Bremer, sbremer@iastate.edu, 5152908802
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2408 3:00 PM Pella Soccer Complex - PELLA #2 Pella K12D
1 5 Dowling D12A
Pella K12D Dowling D12A
CoachChris Stoltzfus, castoltzfus@iowatelecom.net, 641-780-8416 CoachTom George, t.oromo@yahoo.com, 5158677705
AsstDavid Stanley, dlstanley@windstream.net, 641-204-2124 Asst , ,
MgrLinda Kirkland, registrar@pellasoccerclub.com, 641-780-1670 Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2648 3:00 PM Dowling Catholic HS Dowling D12A
4 1 West Central Valley ST12C
Dowling D12A West Central Valley ST12C
CoachTom George, t.oromo@yahoo.com, 5158677705 CoachCaleb Fairchild, FAIRCHILDC@WMPENN.EDU, 515-822-2519
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , MgrSymantha Crawford, ncrawford22@msn.com, 5159716364
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2415 1:00 PM Dowling Catholic HS Dowling D12A
4 2 Perry PS12B
Dowling D12A Perry PS12B
CoachTom George, t.oromo@yahoo.com, 5158677705 CoachErick Mendez, esepapichulo82@msn.com, 5158689866
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2421 1:00 PM Perry: Wiese Park Perry PS12A
0 3 Dowling D12A
Perry PS12A Dowling D12A
CoachSelina Delp, sdelp3@gmail.com, 5153437053 CoachTom George, t.oromo@yahoo.com, 5158677705
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2050 1:00 PM Northwest: James W Cownie Soccer Park - Cownie #1A Northwest H12H
2 5 Dowling D12A
Northwest H12H Dowling D12A
CoachJeff Warren, jeffwarren465@gmail.com, 515-707-4926 CoachTom George, t.oromo@yahoo.com, 5158677705
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,