Soccer

13U Boys

ISL Level 3 Central - Fall 2017

Sep 9 - Nov 5, 2017
IA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


WDMSC V14F (4 - 3)
13U Boys

Schedule

Saturday, September 09, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1014 3:00 PM VSA: Timberline Soccer Complex - VSA #5A VSA W13A
0 8 WDMSC V14F
VSA W13A WDMSC V14F
CoachAndy Kearns, mail@andrewkearns.com, 515-229-3498 CoachGoodluck Mukome, g.mukome@mchsi.com, 515-779-9884
AsstSteve Bossenberger, sbossenberger@waukeeschools.org, 515-689-7156 Asst , ,
MgrGinger Parson-McGill, ginger.parson-mcgill@visionsocceracademy.com, 515-419-9836 Mgr , ,
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1210 3:00 PM Panorama High School Panorama PA13A
0 1 WDMSC V14F
Panorama PA13A WDMSC V14F
CoachChris Bunde, bundechri@gmail.com, 641-757-0008 CoachGoodluck Mukome, g.mukome@mchsi.com, 515-779-9884
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1386 3:00 PM WDMSC: Raccoon River Park - Raccoon River #16 WDMSC V14F
2 3 North Polk P13A
WDMSC V14F North Polk P13A
CoachGoodluck Mukome, g.mukome@mchsi.com, 515-779-9884 CoachGrant Mandernach, gdmandernach@gmail.com, 515-554-7894
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , MgrKirk Haaland, kirk.haaland@gmail.com, 515-210-3413
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2461 3:00 PM WDMSC: Raccoon River Park - Raccoon River #16 WDMSC V14F
1 3 Winterset MD13A
WDMSC V14F Winterset MD13A
CoachGoodluck Mukome, g.mukome@mchsi.com, 515-779-9884 CoachEric Kerr, ekerr22@yahoo.com, 515-468-0477
Asst , , AsstTodd Good, tagood23@q.com, 515-468-0477
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2465 1:00 PM WCV Rec Athletic Complex - Stuart 11v11 West Central Valley ST14C
11 2 WDMSC V14F
West Central Valley ST14C WDMSC V14F
CoachJonas Chladek, JONASCHLADEK@GMAIL.COM, 515-720-5646 CoachGoodluck Mukome, g.mukome@mchsi.com, 515-779-9884
Asst , , Asst , ,
MgrSymantha Crawford, ncrawford22@msn.com, 5159716364 Mgr , ,
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2481 1:00 PM Urbandale Soccer Complex - Urbandale #6 Urbandale U14A
2 5 WDMSC V14F
Urbandale U14A WDMSC V14F
CoachDavid Getter, getter16@msn.com, 515-339-3371 CoachGoodluck Mukome, g.mukome@mchsi.com, 515-779-9884
AsstPaul Fradd, fraddykat@gmail.com, 515-443-6394 Asst , ,
MgrBrian Stamer, bstamer@hotmail.com, 515-710-7702 Mgr , ,
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2487 3:00 PM WDMSC: Raccoon River Park - Raccoon River #16 WDMSC V14F
4 0 Iowa Rush A13D
WDMSC V14F Iowa Rush A13D
CoachGoodluck Mukome, g.mukome@mchsi.com, 515-779-9884 CoachErik Carlson, erikcarlson@mchsi.com, 515-771-0687
Asst , , AsstCraig Webber, craigwebber35@yahoo.com, 515-554-2212
Mgr , , Mgr , ,