Soccer

11U Boys

ISL Level 3 Central - Fall 2017

Sep 9 - Nov 5, 2017
IA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


WDMSC V12H (3 - 2 - 1)
11U Boys

Schedule

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1065 1:00 PM WDMSC: Raccoon River Park - Raccoon River #6 WDMSC V12H
10 3 Ballard BS11C
WDMSC V12H Ballard BS11C
CoachJohn Giunta, john@emilyandjohns.com, 515-864-6989 CoachAlex Hoffman, ahoffman614@yahoo.com, 5157451161
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , MgrChristin Catron, cccatron75@gmail.com, 5152389464
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1259 3:00 PM Iowa Rush: Prairie Ridge - Prairie Ridge #35B Iowa Rush A11C
6 7 WDMSC V12H
Iowa Rush A11C WDMSC V12H
CoachJosh Armendariz, josharmendariz@mac.com, 717-940-3417 CoachJohn Giunta, john@emilyandjohns.com, 515-864-6989
AsstAlmir Haurdic, haurdic1@gmail.com, 515-779-1305 Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1434 1:00 PM WDMSC: Raccoon River Park - Raccoon River #6 WDMSC V12H
0 1 Johnston J11D
WDMSC V12H Johnston J11D
CoachJohn Giunta, john@emilyandjohns.com, 515-864-6989 CoachJake Smith, j1m1smith@sbcglobal.net, 5158652115
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1594 5:00 PM Polk City Sports Complex - Polk City #2 North Polk P11A
3 1 WDMSC V12H
North Polk P11A WDMSC V12H
CoachNathan Smithey, njsmithey@gmail.com, 515-229-2866 CoachJohn Giunta, john@emilyandjohns.com, 515-864-6989
Asst , , Asst , ,
MgrKirk Haaland, kirk.haaland@gmail.com, 5152103413 Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1758 1:00 PM Grimes Sports Complex - Grimes #3 DCG G11A
4 6 WDMSC V12H
DCG G11A WDMSC V12H
CoachBrett White, cubsfan81@msn.com, 515-249-6110 CoachJohn Giunta, john@emilyandjohns.com, 515-864-6989
AsstTodd Ringgenberg, tringgenberg@msn.com, 515-657-0414 Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1914 1:00 PM WDMSC: Raccoon River Park - Raccoon River #6 WDMSC V12H
Johnston J11C
WDMSC V12H Johnston J11C
CoachJohn Giunta, john@emilyandjohns.com, 515-864-6989 CoachTony Kelly, tny99klly@yahoo.com, 6415124496
Asst , , Asst , ,
Mgr , , Mgr , ,
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2732 3:00 PM J-Hawk: Walker Johnston Park - Martin Field 9v9 J-Hawk JH11A
3 3 WDMSC V12H
J-Hawk JH11A WDMSC V12H
CoachKris Lachenmaier, iowayankeefan@msn.com, 515-720-4576 CoachJohn Giunta, john@emilyandjohns.com, 515-864-6989
Asst , , Asst , ,
MgrRandy Teed, rjteed@gmail.com, 515-954-8748 Mgr , ,