Basketball

10 U Boys

Holcombe Rucker Summer Tournament

Jun 9 - Aug 12, 2018
New York, NY
Register

Pool Standings

10 U Boys
Team W L
Jersey Boys 2 0
Milbank 1 1
Wizkids 1 1
Rucker Ambassadors 0 1
Youth on the Move 0 1

Schedule

Filter by:

Saturday, June 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Jersey Boys
18 8 Youth on the Move
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Wizkids
2 0 Rucker Ambassadors
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Milbank
8 13 Jersey Boys
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 9:00 AM Colonel Young Park Youth on the Move
Rucker Ambassadors
P5 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Wizkids
14 24 Milbank
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Rucker Ambassadors
Jersey Boys
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Milbank
Rucker Ambassadors
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Wizkids
Youth on the Move
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Youth on the Move
Milbank
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Jersey Boys
Wizkids
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Rucker Ambassadors
Jersey Boys
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Outside Wizkids
Youth on the Move
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Inside 10 U Boys 2nd Place
10 U Boys 3rd Place
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 9:00 AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Inside 10 U Boys 1st Place
10 U Boys 4th Place
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 9:00 AM Colonel Young Park Bracket Winner B1
Bracket Winner B2

Bracket

Bracket Winner B3
Champion
10 U Boys 2nd Place
B1 - Sat 8/4 9:00AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Inside
10 U Boys 3rd Place
10 U Boys 1st Place
B2 - Sun 8/5 9:00AM Riverbank State Park - Riverbank Inside
10 U Boys 4th Place
Bracket Winner B1
B3 - Sun 8/12 9:00AM Colonel Young Park
Bracket Winner B2