Baseball

11-12 Girls

2018 MCRD Baseball-Softball League

Apr 9 - May 26, 2018
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

COWBOYS

11-12 Girls Champion

Mon Apr 9, 2018 - Sat May 26, 2018

Pool Standings

12G
Team W L T
RD
RS
RA
VOLUNTEERS 7 1 1 36 69 33
COWBOYS 6 2 1 46 75 29
JAY HAWKS 2 6 1 -27 51 78
BULLDOGS 1 7 1 -55 32 87

Schedule

Filter by:

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 BULLDOGS
4 14 COWBOYS
P2 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 VOLUNTEERS
13 3 JAY HAWKS
Friday, April 13, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P4 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 COWBOYS
5 6 VOLUNTEERS
P3 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 JAY HAWKS
5 8 BULLDOGS
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P6 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 JAY HAWKS
2 12 COWBOYS
P5 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 BULLDOGS
0 7 VOLUNTEERS
Friday, April 20, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P8 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 JAY HAWKS
5 12 VOLUNTEERS
P7 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 COWBOYS
17 1 BULLDOGS
Friday, April 27, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P12 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 COWBOYS
13 5 JAY HAWKS
P11 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 VOLUNTEERS
15 4 BULLDOGS
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P9 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 5 BULLDOGS
8 10 JAY HAWKS
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 BULLDOGS
4 5 COWBOYS
P14 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 VOLUNTEERS
9 7 JAY HAWKS
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P10 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 5 VOLUNTEERS
4 3 COWBOYS
Friday, May 04, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P15 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 JAY HAWKS
14 3 BULLDOGS
P16 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 COWBOYS
6 3 VOLUNTEERS
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P17 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 BULLDOGS
0 0 VOLUNTEERS
P18 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 JAY HAWKS
0 0 COWBOYS
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B1 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 [1] VOLUNTEERS
15 1 [4] BULLDOGS
B2 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 [2] COWBOYS
11 1 [3] JAY HAWKS
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B3 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4 [1] VOLUNTEERS
1 3 [2] COWBOYS

Bracket

[2] COWBOYS
Champion
[1] VOLUNTEERS - 15
B1 - Mon 5/21 6:00PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4
[4] BULLDOGS - 1
[2] COWBOYS - 11
B2 - Mon 5/21 7:20PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4
[3] JAY HAWKS - 1
[1] VOLUNTEERS - 1
B3 - Thu 5/24 7:20PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 4
[2] COWBOYS - 3