Baseball

8 Boys

2018 MCRD Baseball-Softball League

Apr 9 - May 26, 2018
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

NATIONALS

8 Boys Champion

Mon Apr 9, 2018 - Sat May 26, 2018

Pool Standings

8B
Team W L T
RD
RS
RA
ROYALS 8 2 0 20 107 87
BRAVES 7 2 1 37 125 88
RAYS 6 3 1 18 112 94
NATIONALS 3 6 1 -14 74 88
ORIOLES 3 6 1 -21 75 96
DODGERS 0 8 2 -40 72 112

Schedule

Filter by:

Monday, April 09, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 BRAVES
16 9 DODGERS
P2 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 ORIOLES
1 7 NATIONALS
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 ROYALS
13 12 RAYS
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P4 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 RAYS
15 15 BRAVES
P5 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 NATIONALS
11 12 ROYALS
Friday, April 13, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P6 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 DODGERS
10 11 ORIOLES
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P9 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 RAYS
10 9 NATIONALS
P7 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 BRAVES
14 8 ORIOLES
P8 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 ROYALS
14 7 DODGERS
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P10 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 NATIONALS
8 12 BRAVES
P11 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 DODGERS
3 9 RAYS
Friday, April 20, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P12 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 ORIOLES
8 10 ROYALS
Friday, April 27, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P18 8:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 RAYS
14 11 ROYALS
Monday, April 30, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P19 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 BRAVES
12 6 RAYS
P20 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 ROYALS
12 4 NATIONALS
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 BRAVES
12 5 ROYALS
P21 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 ORIOLES
7 7 DODGERS
P14 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 RAYS
14 8 ORIOLES
P15 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 NATIONALS
14 8 DODGERS
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P22 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 ORIOLES
11 10 BRAVES
P23 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 DODGERS
5 9 ROYALS
Friday, May 04, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P24 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 NATIONALS
6 13 RAYS
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P16 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 DODGERS
12 15 BRAVES
P17 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 NATIONALS
11 10 ORIOLES
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P25 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 BRAVES
10 4 NATIONALS
P26 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 RAYS
17 11 DODGERS
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P30 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 DODGERS
0 0 NATIONALS
No Make up
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P28 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 ROYALS
10 9 BRAVES
P29 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 ORIOLES
6 2 RAYS
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P27 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 ROYALS
11 5 ORIOLES
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B1 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 [4] NATIONALS
11 4 [5] ORIOLES
B2 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1 [3] RAYS
13 8 [6] DODGERS
B3 8:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 [4] NATIONALS
9 8 [1] ROYALS
B4 8:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1 [3] RAYS
3 10 [2] BRAVES
Friday, May 25, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B5 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 [4] NATIONALS
16 10 [2] BRAVES

Bracket

[4] NATIONALS
Champion
[4] NATIONALS - 11
B1 - Thu 5/24 6:00PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2
[5] ORIOLES - 4
[3] RAYS - 13
B2 - Thu 5/24 6:00PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1
[6] DODGERS - 8
[4] NATIONALS - 9
B3 - Thu 5/24 8:00PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2
[1] ROYALS - 8
[3] RAYS - 3
B4 - Thu 5/24 8:00PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1
[2] BRAVES - 10
[4] NATIONALS - 16
B5 - Fri 5/25 7:00PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2
[2] BRAVES - 10