Basketball

Girls 6th/7th C

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Triple Threat Elite

Girls 6th/7th C Champion

Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017

Schedule

Filter by:

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Triple Threat Elite
50 8 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
P9 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Triple Threat Elite
40 27 SD Waves
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
24 23 Coastal Elite 13u
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
14 25 SD Waves
P8 7:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Panthers
8 27 Triple Threat Elite
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Panthers
27 9 Coastal Elite 13u
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 SD Waves
28 15 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 10:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
16 22 Triple Threat Elite
P1 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Coastal Elite 13u
20 47 Panthers
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Coastal Elite 13u
10 23 SD Waves
P10 7:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
14 23 Panthers
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Panthers
22 10 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Triple Threat Elite
27 20 Panthers
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 8:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Coastal Elite 13u
24 40 Triple Threat Elite
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 SD Waves
33 31 Panthers
P3 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Triple Threat Elite
46 3 Coastal Elite 13u
P15 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 SD Waves
37 18 Coastal Elite 13u
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Coastal Elite 13u
14 37 San Diego Soldiers - 6th/7th
P19 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 SD Waves
26 25 Triple Threat Elite
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Panthers
20 29 SD Waves
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 [1] Triple Threat Elite
30 14 [2] SD Waves