Basketball

Girls 5th

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Bulldogs Red

Girls 5th Champion

Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017

Pool Standings

A
Team W L
Bulldogs Red (San diego, CA) 8 0
Bulldogs Black (San Diego, CA) 6 2
Coastal Elite (San Marcos, CA) 4 4
Sabers 1 7
SD Waves (San Diego, CA) 1 7

Schedule

Filter by:

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Bulldogs Red
27 8 Sabers
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Sabers
20 23 Coastal Elite
P10 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Bulldogs Black
22 12 SD Waves
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 SD Waves
2 25 Bulldogs Red
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 SD Waves
17 21 Sabers
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Bulldogs Red
29 11 Coastal Elite
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Bulldogs Black
36 11 Sabers
P3 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Bulldogs Red
29 7 SD Waves
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 10:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Coastal Elite
2 25 Bulldogs Red
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 SD Waves
10 16 Bulldogs Black
P10 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Bulldogs Red
15 0 Sabers
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Bulldogs Black
0 24 Bulldogs Red
P10 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Coastal Elite
11 15 SD Waves
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Sabers
16 50 Bulldogs Red
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 8:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Coastal Elite
18 15 Bulldogs Black
P11 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Coastal Elite
12 10 SD Waves
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Sabers
14 17 Bulldogs Black
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 12:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Bulldogs Black
17 14 Coastal Elite
P19 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Bulldogs Black
19 14 SD Waves
P6 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Coastal Elite
25 23 Sabers
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 [1] Bulldogs Red
22 15 [2] Bulldogs Black

Bracket

[1] Bulldogs Red
Champion
[1] Bulldogs Red - 22
B1 - Sun 12/3 2:00PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5
[2] Bulldogs Black - 15