5U Nick Wallace | Jones Longhorns (5U TB)
Athlete Mon 03/20/17 Tue 03/21/17 Wed 03/22/17 Thu 03/23/17 Fri 03/24/17 Sat 03/25/17 Sun 03/26/17 Mon 03/27/17 Tue 03/28/17 Wed 03/29/17 Thu 03/30/17 Fri 03/31/17 Sat 04/01/17 Sun 04/02/17 Mon 04/03/17 Tue 04/04/17 Wed 04/05/17 Thu 04/06/17 Fri 04/07/17 Sat 04/08/17 Sun 04/09/17 Mon 04/10/17 Tue 04/11/17 Wed 04/12/17 Thu 04/13/17 Fri 04/14/17 Sat 04/15/17 Sun 04/16/17 Mon 04/17/17 Tue 04/18/17 Wed 04/19/17 Thu 04/20/17 Fri 04/21/17 Sat 04/22/17 Sun 04/23/17 Mon 04/24/17 Tue 04/25/17 Wed 04/26/17 Thu 04/27/17 Fri 04/28/17 Sat 04/29/17 Sun 04/30/17 Mon 05/01/17 Tue 05/02/17 Wed 05/03/17 Thu 05/04/17 Fri 05/05/17 Sat 05/06/17 Sun 05/07/17 Mon 05/08/17 Tue 05/09/17 Wed 05/10/17 Thu 05/11/17 Fri 05/12/17 Sat 05/13/17 Sun 05/14/17 Mon 05/15/17 Tue 05/16/17 Wed 05/17/17 Thu 05/18/17 Fri 05/19/17 Sat 05/20/17 Sun 05/21/17 Mon 05/22/17 Tue 05/23/17 Wed 05/24/17 Thu 05/25/17 Fri 05/26/17 Sat 05/27/17 Sun 05/28/17 Mon 05/29/17 Tue 05/30/17 Wed 05/31/17 Thu 06/01/17 Fri 06/02/17 Sat 06/03/17 Sun 06/04/17 Mon 06/05/17 Tue 06/06/17 Wed 06/07/17 Thu 06/08/17 Fri 06/09/17 Sat 06/10/17 Sun 06/11/17 Mon 06/12/17 Tue 06/13/17 Wed 06/14/17 Thu 06/15/17 Fri 06/16/17 Sat 06/17/17 Sun 06/18/17 Mon 06/19/17 Tue 06/20/17 Wed 06/21/17 Thu 06/22/17 Total

5U Van Long | Jones Longhorns (5U TB)
Athlete Mon 03/20/17 Tue 03/21/17 Wed 03/22/17 Thu 03/23/17 Fri 03/24/17 Sat 03/25/17 Sun 03/26/17 Mon 03/27/17 Tue 03/28/17 Wed 03/29/17 Thu 03/30/17 Fri 03/31/17 Sat 04/01/17 Sun 04/02/17 Mon 04/03/17 Tue 04/04/17 Wed 04/05/17 Thu 04/06/17 Fri 04/07/17 Sat 04/08/17 Sun 04/09/17 Mon 04/10/17 Tue 04/11/17 Wed 04/12/17 Thu 04/13/17 Fri 04/14/17 Sat 04/15/17 Sun 04/16/17 Mon 04/17/17 Tue 04/18/17 Wed 04/19/17 Thu 04/20/17 Fri 04/21/17 Sat 04/22/17 Sun 04/23/17 Mon 04/24/17 Tue 04/25/17 Wed 04/26/17 Thu 04/27/17 Fri 04/28/17 Sat 04/29/17 Sun 04/30/17 Mon 05/01/17 Tue 05/02/17 Wed 05/03/17 Thu 05/04/17 Fri 05/05/17 Sat 05/06/17 Sun 05/07/17 Mon 05/08/17 Tue 05/09/17 Wed 05/10/17 Thu 05/11/17 Fri 05/12/17 Sat 05/13/17 Sun 05/14/17 Mon 05/15/17 Tue 05/16/17 Wed 05/17/17 Thu 05/18/17 Fri 05/19/17 Sat 05/20/17 Sun 05/21/17 Mon 05/22/17 Tue 05/23/17 Wed 05/24/17 Thu 05/25/17 Fri 05/26/17 Sat 05/27/17 Sun 05/28/17 Mon 05/29/17 Tue 05/30/17 Wed 05/31/17 Thu 06/01/17 Fri 06/02/17 Sat 06/03/17 Sun 06/04/17 Mon 06/05/17 Tue 06/06/17 Wed 06/07/17 Thu 06/08/17 Fri 06/09/17 Sat 06/10/17 Sun 06/11/17 Mon 06/12/17 Tue 06/13/17 Wed 06/14/17 Thu 06/15/17 Fri 06/16/17 Sat 06/17/17 Sun 06/18/17 Mon 06/19/17 Tue 06/20/17 Wed 06/21/17 Thu 06/22/17 Total

Choctaw Rippers (5U TB)
Athlete Mon 03/20/17 Tue 03/21/17 Wed 03/22/17 Thu 03/23/17 Fri 03/24/17 Sat 03/25/17 Sun 03/26/17 Mon 03/27/17 Tue 03/28/17 Wed 03/29/17 Thu 03/30/17 Fri 03/31/17 Sat 04/01/17 Sun 04/02/17 Mon 04/03/17 Tue 04/04/17 Wed 04/05/17 Thu 04/06/17 Fri 04/07/17 Sat 04/08/17 Sun 04/09/17 Mon 04/10/17 Tue 04/11/17 Wed 04/12/17 Thu 04/13/17 Fri 04/14/17 Sat 04/15/17 Sun 04/16/17 Mon 04/17/17 Tue 04/18/17 Wed 04/19/17 Thu 04/20/17 Fri 04/21/17 Sat 04/22/17 Sun 04/23/17 Mon 04/24/17 Tue 04/25/17 Wed 04/26/17 Thu 04/27/17 Fri 04/28/17 Sat 04/29/17 Sun 04/30/17 Mon 05/01/17 Tue 05/02/17 Wed 05/03/17 Thu 05/04/17 Fri 05/05/17 Sat 05/06/17 Sun 05/07/17 Mon 05/08/17 Tue 05/09/17 Wed 05/10/17 Thu 05/11/17 Fri 05/12/17 Sat 05/13/17 Sun 05/14/17 Mon 05/15/17 Tue 05/16/17 Wed 05/17/17 Thu 05/18/17 Fri 05/19/17 Sat 05/20/17 Sun 05/21/17 Mon 05/22/17 Tue 05/23/17 Wed 05/24/17 Thu 05/25/17 Fri 05/26/17 Sat 05/27/17 Sun 05/28/17 Mon 05/29/17 Tue 05/30/17 Wed 05/31/17 Thu 06/01/17 Fri 06/02/17 Sat 06/03/17 Sun 06/04/17 Mon 06/05/17 Tue 06/06/17 Wed 06/07/17 Thu 06/08/17 Fri 06/09/17 Sat 06/10/17 Sun 06/11/17 Mon 06/12/17 Tue 06/13/17 Wed 06/14/17 Thu 06/15/17 Fri 06/16/17 Sat 06/17/17 Sun 06/18/17 Mon 06/19/17 Tue 06/20/17 Wed 06/21/17 Thu 06/22/17 Total

Harrah Panthers (5U TB)
Athlete Mon 03/20/17 Tue 03/21/17 Wed 03/22/17 Thu 03/23/17 Fri 03/24/17 Sat 03/25/17 Sun 03/26/17 Mon 03/27/17 Tue 03/28/17 Wed 03/29/17 Thu 03/30/17 Fri 03/31/17 Sat 04/01/17 Sun 04/02/17 Mon 04/03/17 Tue 04/04/17 Wed 04/05/17 Thu 04/06/17 Fri 04/07/17 Sat 04/08/17 Sun 04/09/17 Mon 04/10/17 Tue 04/11/17 Wed 04/12/17 Thu 04/13/17 Fri 04/14/17 Sat 04/15/17 Sun 04/16/17 Mon 04/17/17 Tue 04/18/17 Wed 04/19/17 Thu 04/20/17 Fri 04/21/17 Sat 04/22/17 Sun 04/23/17 Mon 04/24/17 Tue 04/25/17 Wed 04/26/17 Thu 04/27/17 Fri 04/28/17 Sat 04/29/17 Sun 04/30/17 Mon 05/01/17 Tue 05/02/17 Wed 05/03/17 Thu 05/04/17 Fri 05/05/17 Sat 05/06/17 Sun 05/07/17 Mon 05/08/17 Tue 05/09/17 Wed 05/10/17 Thu 05/11/17 Fri 05/12/17 Sat 05/13/17 Sun 05/14/17 Mon 05/15/17 Tue 05/16/17 Wed 05/17/17 Thu 05/18/17 Fri 05/19/17 Sat 05/20/17 Sun 05/21/17 Mon 05/22/17 Tue 05/23/17 Wed 05/24/17 Thu 05/25/17 Fri 05/26/17 Sat 05/27/17 Sun 05/28/17 Mon 05/29/17 Tue 05/30/17 Wed 05/31/17 Thu 06/01/17 Fri 06/02/17 Sat 06/03/17 Sun 06/04/17 Mon 06/05/17 Tue 06/06/17 Wed 06/07/17 Thu 06/08/17 Fri 06/09/17 Sat 06/10/17 Sun 06/11/17 Mon 06/12/17 Tue 06/13/17 Wed 06/14/17 Thu 06/15/17 Fri 06/16/17 Sat 06/17/17 Sun 06/18/17 Mon 06/19/17 Tue 06/20/17 Wed 06/21/17 Thu 06/22/17 Total

Routine Baseball (5U TB)
Athlete Mon 03/20/17 Tue 03/21/17 Wed 03/22/17 Thu 03/23/17 Fri 03/24/17 Sat 03/25/17 Sun 03/26/17 Mon 03/27/17 Tue 03/28/17 Wed 03/29/17 Thu 03/30/17 Fri 03/31/17 Sat 04/01/17 Sun 04/02/17 Mon 04/03/17 Tue 04/04/17 Wed 04/05/17 Thu 04/06/17 Fri 04/07/17 Sat 04/08/17 Sun 04/09/17 Mon 04/10/17 Tue 04/11/17 Wed 04/12/17 Thu 04/13/17 Fri 04/14/17 Sat 04/15/17 Sun 04/16/17 Mon 04/17/17 Tue 04/18/17 Wed 04/19/17 Thu 04/20/17 Fri 04/21/17 Sat 04/22/17 Sun 04/23/17 Mon 04/24/17 Tue 04/25/17 Wed 04/26/17 Thu 04/27/17 Fri 04/28/17 Sat 04/29/17 Sun 04/30/17 Mon 05/01/17 Tue 05/02/17 Wed 05/03/17 Thu 05/04/17 Fri 05/05/17 Sat 05/06/17 Sun 05/07/17 Mon 05/08/17 Tue 05/09/17 Wed 05/10/17 Thu 05/11/17 Fri 05/12/17 Sat 05/13/17 Sun 05/14/17 Mon 05/15/17 Tue 05/16/17 Wed 05/17/17 Thu 05/18/17 Fri 05/19/17 Sat 05/20/17 Sun 05/21/17 Mon 05/22/17 Tue 05/23/17 Wed 05/24/17 Thu 05/25/17 Fri 05/26/17 Sat 05/27/17 Sun 05/28/17 Mon 05/29/17 Tue 05/30/17 Wed 05/31/17 Thu 06/01/17 Fri 06/02/17 Sat 06/03/17 Sun 06/04/17 Mon 06/05/17 Tue 06/06/17 Wed 06/07/17 Thu 06/08/17 Fri 06/09/17 Sat 06/10/17 Sun 06/11/17 Mon 06/12/17 Tue 06/13/17 Wed 06/14/17 Thu 06/15/17 Fri 06/16/17 Sat 06/17/17 Sun 06/18/17 Mon 06/19/17 Tue 06/20/17 Wed 06/21/17 Thu 06/22/17 Total

CNP (5U TB)
Athlete Mon 03/20/17 Tue 03/21/17 Wed 03/22/17 Thu 03/23/17 Fri 03/24/17 Sat 03/25/17 Sun 03/26/17 Mon 03/27/17 Tue 03/28/17 Wed 03/29/17 Thu 03/30/17 Fri 03/31/17 Sat 04/01/17 Sun 04/02/17 Mon 04/03/17 Tue 04/04/17 Wed 04/05/17 Thu 04/06/17 Fri 04/07/17 Sat 04/08/17 Sun 04/09/17 Mon 04/10/17 Tue 04/11/17 Wed 04/12/17 Thu 04/13/17 Fri 04/14/17 Sat 04/15/17 Sun 04/16/17 Mon 04/17/17 Tue 04/18/17 Wed 04/19/17 Thu 04/20/17 Fri 04/21/17 Sat 04/22/17 Sun 04/23/17 Mon 04/24/17 Tue 04/25/17 Wed 04/26/17 Thu 04/27/17 Fri 04/28/17 Sat 04/29/17 Sun 04/30/17 Mon 05/01/17 Tue 05/02/17 Wed 05/03/17 Thu 05/04/17 Fri 05/05/17 Sat 05/06/17 Sun 05/07/17 Mon 05/08/17 Tue 05/09/17 Wed 05/10/17 Thu 05/11/17 Fri 05/12/17 Sat 05/13/17 Sun 05/14/17 Mon 05/15/17 Tue 05/16/17 Wed 05/17/17 Thu 05/18/17 Fri 05/19/17 Sat 05/20/17 Sun 05/21/17 Mon 05/22/17 Tue 05/23/17 Wed 05/24/17 Thu 05/25/17 Fri 05/26/17 Sat 05/27/17 Sun 05/28/17 Mon 05/29/17 Tue 05/30/17 Wed 05/31/17 Thu 06/01/17 Fri 06/02/17 Sat 06/03/17 Sun 06/04/17 Mon 06/05/17 Tue 06/06/17 Wed 06/07/17 Thu 06/08/17 Fri 06/09/17 Sat 06/10/17 Sun 06/11/17 Mon 06/12/17 Tue 06/13/17 Wed 06/14/17 Thu 06/15/17 Fri 06/16/17 Sat 06/17/17 Sun 06/18/17 Mon 06/19/17 Tue 06/20/17 Wed 06/21/17 Thu 06/22/17 Total