Basketball

Girls 4th

2017 Sol Fall League

Sep 23 - Dec 3, 2017
San Diego, CA
Register

Pool Standings

Schedule

Filter by:

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Nighthawks
1 51 Bulldogs Red
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Bulldogs Red
30 4 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 4:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
8 11 Bulldogs Red
P10 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Nighthawks
0 31 Coastal Elite
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Bulldogs Red
6 5 Coastal Elite
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Nighthawks
10 18 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 7:00 PM Carmel Valley Boys and Girls Club - 1 Wolfpack
12 2 Nighthawks
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Wolfpack
19 16 Nighthawks
P17 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Bulldogs Red
59 6 Wolfpack
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 9:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
10 19 Coastal Elite
P26 2:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 Bulldogs Red
15 6 Coastal Elite
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Wolfpack
0 30 Coastal Elite
P11 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 2 Wolfpack
4 42 Bulldogs Red
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 3:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Coastal Elite
28 3 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Wolfpack
37 3 Nighthawks
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 6 Wolfpack
3 14 Coastal Elite
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 5:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 5 Bulldogs Red
23 7 Coastal Elite
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 8:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Nighthawks
7 26 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
P24 11:00 AM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 3 Wolfpack
12 16 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 6:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 4 San Diego Sol Girls 3/4
23 6 Nighthawks
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 1:00 PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1 Bulldogs Red
Coastal Elite

Bracket

Bracket Winner B1
Champion
Bulldogs Red
B1 - Sun 12/3 1:00PM Alliant Intl. Univ. - 1
Coastal Elite